21,united states with to much time on my hands.
I post what I like it would be awesome if you would follow me.

Ask me anything :)

edwardspoonhands:

maureenjohnsonbooks:

fishingboatproceeds:

hazelshaw:

John’s 2 lines in TFIOS

I originally only had one line, but then Shailene encouraged me to improvise, which I did such a good job of that…yeah. Not in the movie. I’M ON THE DVD, THOUGH!

I coached him.*

* I did not coach John.

THIS IS SUPER WEIRD! 

Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Friday, June 13, 2014
Thursday, January 16, 2014
Thursday, November 28, 2013
Friday, November 22, 2013
Tuesday, October 1, 2013
Thursday, September 12, 2013
Friday, September 6, 2013

egbertitties:

mrottweilerdog:

doubleohcircus:

I’ll stop reblogging this when it stops being funny.

STILL FUNNY

IM CHOKING HOW HAVE I NEVER SEEN THIS BEFOIRE

Monday, September 2, 2013

eddie-rochester:

notthatyoudcare:

jaaaaaaames:

Passive aggressive notes are the best.

there was nothing passive about the second one..

HAHAHAHAA

Saturday, July 27, 2013

Going through family tree find my 10th great grandmother Mary Mann first thing that pops in my head…

imageimage

ALSO her husband was John….

Saturday, July 6, 2013
 
1 of 6
Next page