Haley
20,united states with to much time on my hands.
I post what I like it would be awesome if you would follow me.

Ask me anything :)
Saturday, November 23, 2013
Sunday, June 23, 2013

doc-tahh:

triple6y0:

aye-aye-captaaiinn:

infamousnfamous:

primsore:

if you ever feel bad about yourself just think at least you’re not a model for spongebob tampons

image

who lives in the vagina of a young teen

SPONGEBOB TAMPAX

absorbent and yellow and bloody is he

SPONGEBOB TAMPAX

If intense bleeding be something you wish,
Then drop on the deck and cry like a bitch!

SPONGEBOB TAMPAX SPONGEBOB TAMPAX SPONGEBOBBBB TAMPAXX!!!

Please tell me this isn’t real.

Saturday, May 4, 2013
Saturday, April 20, 2013
Saturday, January 26, 2013

Ok somethings wrong

I cant reblog anything I hit the button and nothing happens.…

WHAT THE FUCK TUMBLR

Wednesday, October 3, 2012

pancreaspains:

sooooo… are we not allowed to search tags that we don’t track anymore?

Wednesday, April 11, 2012
Thursday, March 29, 2012
Monday, March 26, 2012

John Green's tumblr: How to Get Your Book Banned in Arizona

fishingboatproceeds:

Step 1: Write about people who aren’t white.

Step 2: THERE IS NO STEP TWO.

You will very rarely see me curse, tumblypoos, but…but…I mean, what the fuck? How is this even possible? This reads like an Onion article.

To be clear, it is now ILLEGAL to teach de la Pena’s novel (which I’ve read…

Tuesday, February 7, 2012
Wednesday, February 1, 2012
Sunday, December 4, 2011
Sunday, November 13, 2011

It’s not even thanksgiving and christmas movies are on.

image